Kundtjänst

Välkommen att lämna synpunkter & idéer genom att fylla i vårt formulär. Så återkommer vi till dig!

info@lantchips.se
08-88 00 59

Fax. 08-88 00 39

Svenska LantChips AB
Hantverksvägen 16
151 65 Södertälje

Robert Arnegård
VD  & Medgrundare
robert.arnegard@lantchips.se

Jani Niemelä
Vice VD
jani.n@lantchips.se
070-588 67 19

Joseph Bautista
Försäljning & Marknadsföring
joseph.b@lantchips.se
08-551 130 24

Gianni Cucarano
Export Försäljning
gianni.c@lantchips.se
08-551 130 26

Jessie Chammas
Ekonomi
economy@lantchips.se
08-551 130 23

Emma Henriksson
Order & Logistik
order-fakturering@lantchips.se

Andro Maisashvili
Produktionschef
andro.m@lantchips.se

Norik Zakrian
ass. Produktionschef
production@lantchips.se

Enlil Tuncay
Arbetsledare Produktion
enlil@lantchips.se
076-308 88 63

Augin Atug
Underhållstekniker
maintenance@lantchips.se

Hannah Krause
Kvalitetskoordinator
pq@lantchips.se

Tim Strömberg Bååth
Säljare Syd
tim.s@lantchips.se

Jesper Gadolin
Säljare Göteborg
jesper.g@lantchips.se

Gunnar Jonsson
Säljare Norrland
gunnar.j@lantchips.se

Alexander Sava
Regionchef
alexander@lantchips.se

Andreas Hagman
Säljare Stockholm Norr
andreas.h@lantchips.se

Signhild Arnegård Hansen
Styrelseordförande & Medgrundare

Michael Hansen
Styrelsemedlem & Medgrundare

Våra säljare
Gunnar Jonsson, Jesper Gadolin, Joseph Bautista, Tim Strömberg Bååth, Andreas Hagman och Alexander Sava